7EVEN

Driving pleasure that electrifies. Our electric boat not only sets new standards in handling, but also offers many practical detailed solutions, such as a sleek roof with extendable sun protection, a door as a passageway to the bathing platform for easy entry and exit, two reclining areas with "walk-around", a 360º manoeuvring system and much more. Discover the 7EVEN in action. Watch the Video here:

Gallery

Comfort, suitability for everyday use and versatility have a new look. Get an idea of our electric boat here.

Brochure

Coming soon

Construction / Development

The 7EVEN is a successful combination of solid technology and optimum use. The innovative and latest battery technology from Torqeedo, which is also convincing in the BMW i3, guarantees driving pleasure. This boat is the perfect choice for anyone looking for a lot of space and comfort for themselves, the family or group excursions. The electric yacht captivates with a well thought-out room concept that offers you and your guests plenty of space to relax with a spacious reclining area and bathing platform. The open layout not only offers a lot of of space for relaxation, but also provides safety when mooring and setting off, as all areas of the boat can be reached quickly and easily. The specially fitted refrigerator ensures cool drinks on board. The fixed sunroof provides sufficient shade and rounds off the swimming pleasure.

Main dimensions

Description Dimension
Length 7.40 m
Beam 2.40 m
Draught 0.67 m
Weight 1570 kg
Engine power 55kW
Battery 30,5 kWh

Features

  • Fixed roof with optional extendable sunshade
  • Bow and stern thruster with 360º joystick control (stern thruster & 360º joystick control optional)
  • Walk-around deck layout with 2 large reclining areas and hidden storage compartments
  • Door in the rear for easy boarding
  • Lighting with radio remote control
  • Radio with Bluetooth and USB connection (USB connection optional)
  • Boarding ladder with 2 large handles for easy re-entry
  • Retractable navigation lighting
  • Hoisting gear
  • Cooling drawer
  • Anchor locker

Gallery

7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN

SEND US A MESSAGE

Contact

7EVEN

Fahrspass, der elektrisiert. Unser Elektroboot setzt nicht nur beim Handling neue Maßstäbe, sondern bietet auch viele praktische Detaillösungen, wie ein schnittiges Dach mit ausziehbarem Sonnenschutz, eine Tür als Durchgang auf die Badeplattform für leichtes Ein- und Aussteigen, zwei Liegeflächen mit "Walk-Around", ein 360º Manövriersystem und vieles mehr.

Galerie

Komfort, Alltagstauglichkeit und Vielseitigkeit haben einen neuen Look. Machen Sie sich hier ein Bild von unserem Elektroboot.

Prospekt

In unserem Prospekt finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen und Preise zu unserem Elektroboot. Vom Lieferumfang bis hin zum Zubehör.

Konstruktion / Entwicklung

Das 7EVEN ist eine gelungene Kombination aus solider Technik und optimaler Nutzung. Für garantierten Fahrspaß sorgt die innovative und neueste Speichertechnik von Torqeedo, die auch im BMW i3 überzeugt. Dieses Boot ist die perfekte Wahl für jeden, der viel Platz und Komfort für sich, die Familie oder Gruppenausflüge sucht. Die Elektroyacht besticht mit einem durchdachten Raumkonzept, das Ihnen und ihren Gästen mit einer geräumigen Liegefläche und Badeplattform viel Raum zum Entspannen bietet. Das Boot ist nicht eingedeckt und bietet rund um die Schanz Zugang zum Wasser oder Steg. So bietet das offene Layout nicht nur viel Platz zum Entspannen, sondern schafft zugleich auch Sicherheit beim An- und Ablegen, da alle Bereiche des Bootes schnell und einfach erreichbar sind. Für kühle Getränke an Bord sorgt der extra verbaute Kühlschrank. Das feste Sonnendach spendet ausreichend Schatten und rundet das Badevergnügen ab.

Hauptabmessungen

Beschreibung Abmessungen
Länge über Alles 7.40 m
Breite über Alles 2.40 m
Tiefgang 0.67 m
Gewicht 1570 kg
Motorisierung 55kW
Batterieleistung 30,5 kWh

Features

  • Festinstalliertes Dach mit ausziehbarem Sonnenschutz (Sonnenschutz optional)
  • Bug- und Heckstrahlruder mit 360º-Joystick-Steuerung (Heckstrahlruder & 360º-Joystick-Steuerung optional)
  • "Walk-Around" Deckslayout mit 2 großen Liegeflächen samt verborgenen Staufächern
  • Türe im Heck für bequemes Einsteigen
  • Beleuchtung mit Funk-Fernbedienung
  • Radio mit Bluetooth- und USB-Anschluß (USB Anschluß optional)
  • Heißstropp für einfaches Ein- und Auskranen
  • Badeleiter mit 2 großen Haltegriffen für den einfachen Wiedereinstieg
  • Versenkbare Navigationsbeleuchtung
  • Kühlschublade
  • Ankerkasten

Galerie

7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN 7EVEN

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

Kontakt